Challenger Life Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was behind a Camaro the other day and noticed that they had flashing brake lights and sequential turn signals. I WANT!! I looked online and all I could find were the ones for the Camaro.....does anyone know if they make such a thing for the Challenger....or would any ones work? I'm very new at all this so I apologize if I'm asking a dumb question.....

Meg :p

·
Premium Member
3,037 Posts
Not a dumb question. There are at least a few on here who have them. I'm sure they'll pipe in sooner or later with info. :)

·
Premium Member
1,866 Posts
webelectrics has the ones for the challenger.

http://www.webelectricproducts.com/
Good products and people at Web, great support if you need it. It is an owners install, you should have help to make it easier and take your time. Read the directions 1st and often during the install to be sure. I don't have the pulse brake light and can't say I remember ever seeing one. LET THE MODDING BEGIN! ! !

·
Premium Member
3,505 Posts
I have the WebElectric ones. :partydance:

·
Registered
656 Posts
Looks real cool when your behind 5 or 6 or more Challengers? :thewave:

:DMeg, there is a kind of trick you so to make the break lights flash in sequence... :readthemanual:(not included in the directions) ... SgtDew (SCLX) fixed mine in the parking lot at the last cruise we had! Some kind of phone type wire you unplug.... Maybe some one who knows what I'm talk'n bout will explain it to you....:bigidontknow:
:question:BTW: Is there anyway to slow them down? Mine are faster than others that I've seen....
===Debbie

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thanks guys! Sickr bee I LOVE the PCP.....my new tags say PLM CRZ. :)